Can-Am Commander Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just bought a 2012 800xt and looking for some other guys to ride with. I live in sweetwater and ride at Windrock with my brother and some of his friends. Just wanting to meet some of the people around this area with Commanders and other UTV's.

-Thomas

·
Super Moderator
2,339 Posts
Hi Ya Thomas! ...thanx for dropping by ...

sent by my constipated soon-to-be-on-the-river-bottom Droid I

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks... Lol. I will get some pictures of my ride put up soon. My g/f took some this weekend.

·
Registered
10 Posts
I live in west TN. I'm trying to get my crew to come ride in east TN in the spring. I'd like to find some people to go along that know there way around

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
well i am still learning the trails up there. My brother knows them like the back of his hand. He is up there every weekend. If you let me know when you are heading out this way. We will be there and he can show you around.

·
Registered
1 Posts
One of the best things about Windrock is that trails are very well marked. Also, they sell a great map. Fun place to ride, come down!

·
Registered
12 Posts
We just got done with our Fall ride. Road Wind Rock< Brimstone, and Royal Blue over a week put 450 or so miles on the Commander. We will be riding again this Winter doing snow ride and again in the spring. I will post dates when we have them. I am on the only Commander guy. Everyone else is running RZRs. But hey its all good. I go all the places they do.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
CNUTTER, well, if you come back to windrock... then you won't be the only commander. As long as i do not have drill weekend, i will be there with ya. I am up for doing some of the harder trails. I haven't had mine in 4wd yet..... no need too.

·
Registered
12 Posts